Nicole Mion - Artistic Director and Curator
nicole@springboardperformance.com

Pam Tzeng - Associate Artistic Producer, Visual Marketing
pam@springboardperformance.com

Leif Gilbertson - IT, Marketing & Systems Director
leif@springboardperformance.com

Christian Argyll - Financial Manager
christian@springboardperformance.com

Dale Turri - Fund Development
development@springboardperformance.com

Val Duncan - Production Manager
val@springboardperformance.com

Bianca Miranda - Administrative Assistant
bianca@springboardperformance.com

Frances MacDonald - Production Assistant
frances@springboardperformance.com

Lucas Harrison - containR Facility & Production Assistant
containR@springboardperformance.com

Robert Duke - containR Architect